Will Scully-Power


Welcome to 2011!
January 14, 2011, 5:58 am
Filed under: #mktgcloud, Datarati | Tags: , , , ,

Hi Everyone,

Happy New Year!

After a great break spending time in the US with my family for a white Christmas and then in Thailand with some friends, today I return to the helm at Datarati.

I read a few books during the break including:

1.) Empowered (Given to me by Mitchell Mackay, Marketing Director at Ansell)

2.) WWGD – What Would Google Do?

I’ll provide a review of each in later posts.

We have some exciting plans for the year ahead and I look forward to continuing to share the latest insights, industry trends and best practices in the marketing automation, analytics and optimisation space.

Also, Check this out. Astadia, a Saleforce.com partner just built a social media integration to Salesforce’s Chatter product.

Very Cool.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi I can’t seem to view the video, says it’s private 😦

Comment by AndyP

Hi Andy,

Hmmm – they must have just had it as a short preview video prior to launch. I see if I can source it again.

Cheers,
Will

Comment by Will Scully-Power

Awesome thanks, be interesting to watch it.

Regards,

Andy.

Comment by AndyP




Leave a Reply

